Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation



(Category -1, Deemed to be University estd. u/s. 3 of the UGC Act, 1956)

Accredited by NAAC as 'A++' & Approved by AICTE ISO 9001-2015 Certified Campus: Green Fields, Vaddeswaram - 522 302, Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh, INDIA.

Phone No. 08645 - 350200; www.klef.ac.in; www.klef.edu.in; www.kluniversity.in

Admin Off: 29-36-38, Museum Road, Governorpet, Vijayawada - 520 002. Ph; +91 - 866 - 3500122, 2576129.

A Report on Special Camp Unit-04 On 25-31-03-2022 at Kolanukonda

ECS department NSS cell has organized "Special Camp" from25th March 2022 to 31st March 2022 at the Unit-4 Adopted Village -Kolanukonda, Guntur district. A group of 50 NSS volunteers, faculty in charge Dr. P. Gopikrishna, organized the event. The main theme of the activity is to create the awareness about hygiene importance in villages, educate children and serve people.

The following activities were conducted during the 6 Day Period by the NSS Volunteers in different parts of the village:

- Day 1 & 2 Under the Swatch Bharat Initiative the students cleaned the roads and sanitized the Local Drain System and educated the villagers about the importance of keeping the Surroundings clean.
- Day 3 & 4- As a part in supporting the initiative by Govt. of Andhra Pradesh the Project "Naadu Nedu" the volunteers painted the Local Anganwadi Center (AWC) with paints.
- **Day 5-** The School children were taught lessons on Hygiene and Various Activities were conducted to create social awareness among them.
- **Day 6-** The Locals were educated on the Government schemes that they are eligible for and enquired about the working of various departments of the panchayat and reported the same to the Panchayat members.

Event Photos:























Participated Volunteers list:

S.N	Name	ID Number	Dept.
1	V.Bhargav	190050078	ECM
2	M.JoshuaEvans	190050038	ECM
3	Ch.Adarsh	190050015	ECM
4	P.SivaGanesh	190050048	ECM
5	U.Harsha	190050069	ECM
6	D.Shamitha	190050091	ECM
7	V.Keerthana	190050077	ECM
8	A.PavanKumar	190050093	ECM
9	G.Murali	190050096	ECM
10	P.RaviShankar	190050045	ECM
11	G.Nagarjuna	190050087	ECM
12	Y.GopiKrishna	190050083	ECM
13	Susmitha	190050056	ECM
14	SriDeepthi	190050098	ECM
15	R.Pravallika	190050055	ECM
16	M.LikithKomal	190050037	ECM
17	ThotaTejasree	190050067	ECM
18	RachanaKusuri	190050034	ECM
19	RJosephine	190050022	ECM
20	P.Durga	190050052	ECM

21	Pranay	190050101	ECM
22	C.Bhavitha	190050014	ECM
23	BPragathi	190050010	ECM
25	V.Sowmya	190050079	ECM
26	VShyam	190050074	ECM
27	ChRuthwik	190050088	ECM
28	THemanth	190050065	ECM
29	T.Deepika	190050063	ECM
30	P.Kartik	190050047	ECM
31	YTGRaman	190050082	ECM
32	BSagarReddy	190050012	ECM
33	Vaddi Nikhil	190050071	ECM
34	Sk.Anjuman	190050108	ECM
35	M.Saahil	190050039	ECM
36	K.ChandraBhanu	190050029	ECM
37	P.DevaDattha	190050044	ECM
38	P.Jnandeep	190050046	ECM
39	T.Rahul	190050064	ECM
40	Md.Khalid	190050035	ECM
41	K.Narendra	190050023	ECM
42	K.Shashank	190050025	ECM
43	V.Dinesh	190050081	ECM
44	A.DileepKumar	190050003	ECM
45	P.Anurag	190050043	ECM
46	K.Shathwik	190050089	ECM
47	V.Sharath	190050070	ECM
48	K.BhuvanSai	190050027	ECM
49	P.Narendra	190050053	ECM
50	K.DineshKumar	190050104	ECM